List of Holidays

List Of Holidays, 2022

S. No. Date Day Event
1 1st January Friday New Year
2 26th January Wednesday Australia Day
3 5th February Saturday Kashmir Day
4 23rd March Wednesday Pakistan Day
5 18th April Monday Easter Monday
6 25th April Monday ANZAC Day
7 3th & 4th May* Tuesday & Wednesday* Eid-ul-Fitr
8 13th June Monday Queen’s Birthday
9 10st to 11rd July* Sunday & Monday* Hajj & Eid-ul-Adha
10 8th & 9th August Monday & Tuesday Ashura*
11 14th August Sunday Independence Day
12 8th October* Saturday* Eid Milad-un-Nabi (12 Rabi UL Awal 1442AH)
13 25th December Sunday Quaid-e-Azam’s Birth Day/Christmas
14 26th December Monday Boxing Day
*subject to appearance of Moon