• Consulate's jurisdiction:
  • South Australia, Tasmania and Victoria


Contact Us

Our Address

55 Cardigan Place, Albert Park VIC 3206
For general inquiries, please contact at info@pakmelbourne.org
For visa inquiries, please contact at visa@pakmelbourne.org
For emergencies, please contact at consul@pakmelbourne.org

Consular Hours

09.30 am to 1 pm (Monday-Thursday) - 09.30 am to 12 pm (Friday)

Click Here To Get More Information